You are currently browsing the daily archive for April 1, 2009.

For every idea I post here, there are most likely two possibilities –

 

(1)   That my ideas are unoriginal, and I know the original source. Generally speaking, I link to these sources to give them credit.

(2)   My ideas have already been posted or written elsewhere, I just don’t know it and I think my ideas are original.

 

Certainly there are very few authentically new idea under the sun. And sure, some people have unique brains that can actually think up original ideas, but I have doubts about my own abilities to do this, especially considering how little research I do.

 

I’m just saying this as a disclaimer. Let the record show I make no claims of originality here.

 

And if anyone knows where someone has written a post with the same ideas as this one, let me know, because that would be awesomely self-referential if I could link to it.

My Wife’s Blog

My State Park Blog

My Advertisement – Songs To Help Families Memorize Scripture

I’m on Twitter

To Subscribe

Archives

Categories

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.