Steve over at Careful Thought  has pointed out here (more than once) my inadequacies in spelling the name of followers of the historical foe of Calvinism (or however you want to describe them).  Now Bob (who is currently happy about the most recent Huckabee success, as am I) over at Fundamentally Reformed has sent over a link which gives evidence that my errors are not taken lightly. It’s quite funny.

And have I mentioned that I can schmooze?

Thus Spake Bob: He’s always talking idly and casually in a friendly way. And he’s not out to gain anything either. His blog is interesting and varied, with the occasional attempt at a Calvinist debate. I chat with him at church on Sundays and Wednesdays, and we keep up with each other’s blogs too. I think you’ll find his blog interesting and often useful.  

Not out to gain anything? Well, I guess that depends on your definition of Anything. I also note the judicial usage of the word “attempt”.

