Okay, I am ignorant about these thing, so I don’t really know how it happened, but I found this interesting. Someone got to my page from a google translation page (shown at the bottom, but you can get to it here). As it turns out, this is the translation for my Bruce Willis Friday Everything.

I could do a little studying and find out what a person would have to do to get this (as well as what language it is – Japanese? Chinese?) but technical research is not really what the Responsible Puppet is about.

What it is about (at least on a small level) is pointing out interesting things. What I find interesting is that there is apparently no <chinese> word for ‘Calvinists’, ‘Puppetmaster’ or, surprisingly ‘Jerkweed’

If you’re the person who did this, let me know. I’d be interested in finding out your goals in making it.   

translation.jpg