You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 21, 2007.

Just in time for Thanksgiving Weekend, a suggestion from the Original Cyberpunk

“There’s one piece of one-size-fits-all advice that I keep on giving out. Whenever would-be writers complain to me that they just can’t find the time to write, I say, “Turn off the television.” Whenever my kids complain to me that school’s too hard and they can’t find the time to do all their homework and required reading, I say, “Turn off the television.” When even non-writers complain to me that their lives are just too complicated and they can never seem to find the hours in the day to do everything that needs to be done, I say, “TURN OFF YOUR . . . “

You don’t really care about that football game anyway. Admit it.

My Wife’s Blog

My State Park Blog

My Advertisement – Songs To Help Families Memorize Scripture

I’m on Twitter

To Subscribe

Archives

Categories

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.