You are currently browsing the daily archive for June 24, 2008.

Nothing says “I have too much money” like buying bottled water or three dollar cups of coffee.

To dry your hands!

In Corporate America, you get adventure and excitement, it’s just in small doses.

I just walked into the bathroom and spotted the new Dyson Airblade hand dryer. Of course I had to use it!

 

Some comments:
- Yes, I know . . . your county park had this three years ago. Well, it’s new to me!
- It works very quickly
- . . but your hands feel a bit damp afterwords
- . . but the guy who was right after me (who acted like a Dyson representative) said the last dampness dries very quickly.
- It’s a little loud.
- My thought is that the name ‘Airblade’ might frighten children.

Update: Actually, I’m curious how behind I am. Has anyone else seen these yet?

 

 

My Wife’s Blog

My State Park Blog

My Advertisement – Songs To Help Families Memorize Scripture

I’m on Twitter

To Subscribe

Archives

Categories

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.