Last week marked the end of my third year of blogging, and as I’ve done in the previous two anniversaries, I will mark it with a Friday Everything.

Everything I Ever Needed To Know I Learned From This Year’s Friday Everythings – The Entries with 2,3,4,5 and 6 Words

Mohamed was not perfect. *** Dear God, help me. *** We can always hope.  *** Pray to Jesus. ***  Don’t lose faith. *** Accept the will of God. *** There’s always danger. *** God is indeed great. *** You can’t believe everything you read. *** Loneliness will blind you. *** Lighten up while you still can. *** Insufficient data coming through. ***  We super powers have it tough. *** There’s no delaying the inevitable. *** I hate snakes. *** Nothing shocks me. I’m a scientist. *** DON’T call me Junior! *** “X” marks the spot. *** Dance on your own time. *** We can’t plan on everything. *** People change in six years. *** People do strange things for religion. *** There is no combat without movement. *** One victory is not a habit. *** Analyze, then build. *** Be creative in your thinking. *** Influence is power. *** I’m in favor of surviving. *** Strange dreams are a safety valve. *** Don’t interrupt. *** Eagles aren’t forks! *** Don’t stray off the track. *** Don’t leave the path! *** May your beard grow ever longer. *** Third time pays for all. *** Every worm has his weak spot. *** Lucky numbers don’t always come off. *** It is horrible being all alone. ***  Never laugh at live dragons. *** Where there’s life, there’s hope. *** Cram is much better than nothing. *** Even a burglar has his feelings. *** May your shadow never grow less. *** Share and share alike. *** Orthodontists speak fluent ‘Brace’*** We’re all victims of Data. *** I love eggplants! *** Take away my pride. *** Take away my cynicism and anger. *** Help me to take responsibility. *** Courage is found in unlikely places. *** A good guy, Occam. *** Power to the people. *** Nothing is completely okay. *** Beauty is a gift.

