You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 20, 2009.

Everything I Ever Needed To Know I Learned From Indiana Jones

I don’t believe in magic, a lot of superstitious hocus pocus. *** I hate snakes. *** It’s not the years, honey, it’s the mileage. *** One of the great dangers of archeology, not to life and limb, although that does sometimes take place, I’m talking about folklore. *** I can only say I’m sorry so many times. *** Nothing shocks me. I’m a scientist. *** DON’T call me Junior! *** I’m going to continue to do things the way I think they should be done. *** I’m like a bad penny, I always turn up. *** “X” never, ever marks the spot. ***  Don’t get sentimental. *** In Latin Jehovah begins with an “I”!  *** I don’t like fast women. *** Nazis. I hate these guys. *** “X” marks the spot. *** Don’t be a child. Find something to fight with. *** You want to be a good archaeologist, you’ve got to get out of the library! *** Be careful, you may get exactly what you wish for. *** Take it easy. *** When it comes to scorpions, the bigger the better. Small one bites you, don’t keep it to yourself. *** You don’t have to get sore all the time just to prove how tough you are. *** Dance on your own time.

My Wife’s Blog

My State Park Blog

Promotion – Songs To Help Families Memorize Scripture

To Subscribe

Archives

Categories

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031